Het bestuur

Functie Naam E-mail adres
Voorzitter Frank Ligthart voorzitter@maasshuttles.nl
Secretaris Renske van Kilsdonk secretariaat@maasshuttles.nl
Penningmeester Lennaert Lalieu penningmeester@maasshuttles.nl
Ledenadministratie Ank van Vugt ledenadministratie@maasshuttles.nl
Voorzitter Technische commissie Stephan Verstreepen tc@maasshuttles.nl
Jeugdbegeleiding Patrick Boer jeugdzaken@maasshuttles.nl
Overige taken
Coördinatie G-Team Piet Huinink gteam@maasshuttles.nl
Redactie Saskia Teunissen redactie@maasshuttles.nl
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon Rob Ruijtenberg / Lilanne Heemels vertrouwenscontactpersoon@maasshuttles.nl