Het bestuur

Functie Naam E-mail adres
Voorzitter Frank Ligthart voorzitter@maasshuttles.nl
Secretaris Lilianne Heemels secretariaat@maasshuttles.nl
Penningmeester Lennaert Lalieu penningmeester@maasshuttles.nl
Ledenadministratie Ank van Vugt ledenadministratie@maasshuttles.nl
Voorzitter Technische commissie Stephan Verstreepen tc@maasshuttles.nl
Jeugdbegeleiding Myrthe vd Burgh/Rene van Nostrum jeugdzaken@maasshuttles.nl
Algemeen bestuurslid Thijs de Graaff
Overige taken
Coördinatie G-Team Piet Huinink gteam@maasshuttles.nl
Redactie Sylvia Zwijgers redactie@maasshuttles.nl
Vertrouwenscontactpersoon Rob Ruijtenberg / Lilianne Heemels vertrouwenscontactpersoon@maasshuttles.nl